North College Hill City School District

Coaching Staff

NCH Coaching Staff

Baseball
 
Varsity Baseball Coach - Lamont Ford
 
 

Basketball
 
Varsity Boys Basketball Coach - Shannon Minor
 
Varsity Boys Basketball Assistant - Paul White
 
Varsity Girls Basketball Coach - Dante Barker
 
Varsity Girls Basketball Assistant - Tassia Kaiser
TassiaKaiser@gmail.com
 
JV Boys Basketball Coach - Alex Kemphaus
Ajkemphaus@me.com
 
JV Girls Basketball Coach - Jasmyne Fox
Fox.j@nchcityschools.org
 
Freshmen Boys Basketball Coach - Evan Heitman
evanheitman@yahoo.com
 
 
8th Grade Boys Basketball Coach - Rezon Zyyon
rzyyon@gmail.com
 
8th Grade Girls Basketball - Michele Miller
miller.m@nchcityschools.org
 
7th Grade Boys Basketball - Christopher Foster
christopher.foster@cchmc.org
 
7th Grade Girls Basketball - Alvin Grace
grace.a@nchcityschools.org
 

 
Football
 
Varsity Football Coach - Derek Wiggins
 
Varsity Football Asst. - Dan Winkler
Winkler.d@nchcityschools.org
 
Varsity Football Asst. - Chad Yeargin
Yeargin.c@nchcityschools.org
 
Varsity Football Asst. - Daniel Mohs
Mohs.d@nchcityschools.org
 
 
Middle School Football - Alvin Grace
 
Assistant Middle School Football - Brandon Howard
Howard.b@nchcityschools.org
 

 
Soccer
 
Varsity Boys Soccer Coach - Cameron Ferris
Camerontferris@hotmail.com
 
Varsity Girls Soccer Coach - Jimmy Harrod
Harrodjames@ymail.com
 

Softball
 
Varsity Softball Coach - Ebon Wilder
Wilder.e@nchcityschools.org
 

 
Track
 
Varsity Boys/Girls Track Coach - Chad Yeargin
Yeargin.c@nchcityschools.org
 
 
 

 
Volleyball
 
Varsity Volleyball Coach - Janeen Johnson
Johnson.j@nchcityschools.org
 
JV Volleyball Coach - Rob Roberson
Roberson.r@nchcityschools.org
 

 
Wrestling
 
Varsity Wrestling Coach - Rob Roberson
 
 
Asst. Coach - Chad Kraus
Kraus.c@nchcityschools.org