1960-1969

CLASS OF 1960
 
Steelman, Barb (Voelkel) - bvpsych@gmail.com
 
 
CLASS OF 1961
 
Faul, Hurley (Mike) - HLFaul99@gmail.com
 
Lachmann, John - jelachmann@earthlink.net
 
 
CLASS OF 1962
 
Schermer, Kathy (Riga) - kriga@zoomtown.com
 
 
CLASS OF 1963
 
Bradford, Barbara (McNanie) - bmcnanie@gmail.com
 
Royer, Susan DeGroot - susiedg1@aol.com
 
 
CLASS OF 1964
 
Brush, Debbie (Henderson) - debhathistory@yahoo.com
 
Burke, Carol - cburkedesign@fuse.net
 
Bush, Paul - bushbiz86@gmail.com
 
Day, Eileen (Neulman) - eileendon@zoomtown.com
 
Humphreys, Phyllis (Gibson) - phgibson@fuse.net
 
Johnson, Tom - tljtommy@gmail.com
 
Phelps, Sharon (Henry) - Sharonsuephelps@gmail.com
 
Schwettman, Kathy, (Nolting) - kathynolting@att.net
 
 
CLASS OF 1965
 
Matthews, Mary - picabo@fuse.net
 
Theders, Lois (Bates) - rrhf1991@aol.com
 
Theders, Louise (Pitcher) - lapitcher@zoomtown.com
 
 
CLASS OF 1966
 
Butler, Bill - butlerbill3@aol.com
 
Schickner, Sherry (Vearil) - sherry_baby2003@yahoo.com
 
 
CLASS OF 1967
 
Ahr, Barry - barry@rwealth.com
 
Atkins, Beverly (Gutknecht) - theguks@fuse.net 
 
Atkinson, Rosyln (Swigert) - IRLROZ@aol.com
 
Bacovin, Richard - dick@bacovin.net
 
Bailey, Gary - baileygw@aol.com
 
Beckman, Cheryl (Burroughs) - Palocab@aol.com
 
Beshears, Gerald - GGBeshears@earthlink.net
 
Bonn, Catherine (Woolum) - kaywoo62@bellsouth.net
 
Buhrlage, Gary - elainebuhrlage@yahoo.com
 
Burr, James - jjburr75@gmail.com
 
Burton, Brenda (Bunton) - bbbakesbest@aol.com
 
Coffman, Ronald - rcoff1906@fuse.net
 
Cutter, Cheryl (Snell) - csnell2@zoomtown.com
 
Dallam, Ernest - cartf1indy@yahoo.com
 
Daum, Terry - singnbarbershop@hotmail.com
 
Dawley, Richard - rickdawley@gmail.com
 
Day, Dennis - DDAY5@CINCI.RR.COM
 
Doan, Patricia Fitterer - pat.fitterer@gmail.com
 
Farlow, Di - dianefarlow8093@gmail.com
 
Fitzgerald, Eva (Wilson) - ludora1@aol.com
 
Frey, Geoffrey - gafrey123@gmail.com
 
Frey, Stephen - jsfrey@twc.com
 
Garrard, James - jlgarrard@comcast.net
 
Greene, Penny (Webster) - pennywebster@zoomtown.com
 
Hamilton, Elmer - hamilton9234@roadrunner.com
 
Heeman, Charles - kuklahee@zoomtown.com
 
Henry, Patricia (Ervin) - hervin5@earthlink.net
 
Hissom, Judy (Billings) - judithjim@att.net
 
Hoffman, Carolyn (Cochran) - cec7Rubytu@gmail.com
 
Hughes, Christine (Baldridge) - krystlblu@gmail.com
 
Ingram, Jennifer (Thompson) - jlthom575@aol.com
 
Irey, Kenneth - kdi1@fuse.net
 
Jensen, Tom - tomjensen@windstream.net
 
Johnson, John - john8597@sbcglobal.net
 
Johnson, Ronald - roleejo@icloud.com
 
Jones, Dina - dinalee@fuse.net
 
Kearns, Brenda (Westerman) - westermb@yahoo.com
 
Keller, Sharon (Maddox) - sharon.maddox@stanfordalumni.org
 
Kohl, Jim - mickeyjim128@hotmail.com
 
Kuhns, Joseph - jkuhnsjr@gmail.com
 
Kunstman, Gloria - gkrogers48@gmail.com
 
Langmeier, Linda (Lemmink) - lynnlemmink@yahoo.com
 
Love, William John - wjohnlv@hotmail.com
 
Manthey, Diane (Stoehr) - stoehr.d@hotmail.com
 
Martin, Christine (Hemstreet) - Cmhemstreet@sbcglobal.net
 
McAllister, Pamela (McCarney) - pammccamey@gmail.com
 
McDaniel, Douglas - dougandsuecorvet@att.net
 
Meinken, John - jmmeinken@zoomtown.com
 
Murphy, Lyndelle - lk1murphy@gmail.com
 
Murrison, Mary Kay (Hochhausler) - markkayh@fuse.net
 
Neidenbach, Kathy (LeFevre) - klefevre@fuse.net
 
Neilsen, Linda (Dupps) - lsdupps@yahoo.com
 
Noschang, Mike - mkmjnoschang@fuse.net
 
Pinkerton, Tom - dapink1@embarqmail.com
 
Piper, Sam - samcascade@npgcable.com
 
Poock, Frederick - lynneheldman@gmail.com
 
Reihle, David - COYOTE1332@aol.com
 
Roberts, Norma (Hollstegge) - ehollstegge@cinci.rr.com
 
Rose, John - pickarose1953@gmail.com
 
Ruff, Gayle - gruff24@hotmail.com
 
Salt, Ted - twsalt@yahoo.com
 
Sander, Rick - rico9276Wgmail.com
 
Schaefer, Joe - spec5schaef@yahoo.com
 
Schenk, Bonnie (VanArsdall) - bonnievanarsdall@gmail.com
 
Schneider, Deboral (Dieckmann) - demoladie@aol.com
 
Schnetzer, Paul - pschnetzer49@msn.com
 
Schon, Barb (Greenwalt) - bgplace@centurylnk.net
 
Scott, Dick - rscott1886@roadrunner.com
 
Smithson, Barbara (Carstens) - bjcarstens@fuse.net
 
Spieser, Sandy (Wheatley) - swheatley49@gmail.com
 
Stapleton, Jean (Pelzel) - jdpelzel@hotmail.com
 
Stegman, Gary - gary@poplarplacefarm.com
 
Swisher, Karen (Slattery) - slattb@fuse.net
 
Thinnes, Linda (Braunwart) - lindabnch@yahoo.com
 
Urban, Bonnie (Doherty) - dohertyb@fuse.net
 
Vogel, Linda (Alexa) - alesa.ml@att.net
 
Walters, Phyllis (Rennick) - Phyllisrennick@gmail.com
 
Webster, Shawn - lpac@zoomtown.com
 
Weingartner, Elmer - elmer.weingartner@yahoo.com
 
Westerfeld, Larry - lrwester1@aol.com
 
Womer, Shannon - KAWOMER@FUSE.NET
 
 
CLASS OF 1968
 
Atkinson, Karen (Greene)- mrspita7@aol.com
 
Bayer, James - None listed
 
Benzinger, Fred - fabcab@bellsouth.net
 
Bokelman, Allen - allenbokelman@gmail.com
 
Bokelman, David - djbokelman@gmail.com
 
Broomfield, GJ Gloria (Thomas) - gjbroomie3@gmail.com
 
Bryant, Debbie (Barum) - debbarum@me.com
 
Buhrlage, Kathy (Schmadel) - kschmadel31@gmail.com
 
Coffman, Brenda - koffman13@cinci.rr.com
 
Cox, Warren - wecox100@comcast.net
 
Franke, William Tadd - taddfranke@hotmail.com
 
Hughes, Jerry - None listed
 
Huttenmiller, Julie (DeMaestri) - julie.demaestri2@gmail.com
 
Pieper, Bruce - bwpieper@comcast.net
 
Schmadel, Richard - rschmadel@fuse.net
 
Smith, Carl - cw.smith@fuse.net 
 
Smith, Darisa (Mays) - None listed
 
Snyder, Melody (Tolford) - thetolfords@hargray.com
 
Specht, John - jgspecht@yahoo.com
 
Stockmeier, Robert - bstockmeier@gmail.com
 
Syders, Sherry (Warner) - lakerez.granny@gmail.com
 
Ward, Judith (Clemens) - judclemens@icloud.com
 
Wambsgans, Etta (McQueary) - etta@ettamcq.com
 
Barbara Wilhelm (Jensen) - barbijen713@yahoo.com
 
Zeiser, Denise (Schweers) - bendenise@fuse.net
 
 
CLASS OF 1969
 
Bishop, Matthew - None listed
 
Dempster, Nancy (Mckinney) - nancyl5132@gmail.com
 
Dempster, Steven - sdempster@yahoo.com
 
Humphreys, Mike - mhump60@gmail.com
 
Lell, Robert - rglell@gmail.com
 
Murray, Geraldine (Jones) - gmjones@aol.com
 
Parsons, Bill - parsonsb66@yahoo.com
 
Slaughter, Michael - mslaughter@ginghamsburg.org
 
Smith, Craig - crancy96@yahoo.com
 
Smith, Merritt - merritt301@att.net
 
Ward, Jud (Clemens) - judclemens@icloud.com
 
Wilcox, Kimerly - wilco001@umn.edu