1970-1979

CLASS OF 1970
 
Bush, Chuck - crbush@aol.com
 
Banfield, Sharon (Burgraph) - burgrasm@yahoo.com
 
Glick, Leslie (Parsons) - bobcatmommy@yahoo.com
 
Hebenstreit, Steve - None listed
 
Hester Greg - ghester@cinci.rr.com
 
Hughes, Mark - None listed
 
Martin, Bonny (Dolan) - bkdolan@fuse.net
 
Matson, Claudia (Tenhundfeld) - claudiatenhundfeld@gmail.com
 
Meyer, George W. - proudtoknowya773@gmail.com
 
Murphy, Kathy (Johnson) - kathyjqueencity@yahoo.com
 
Petry, Donna (Ross) - dlross60@icloud.com
 
Sjodahl, Steven E. - ssjodahl@woh.rr.com
 
Tyree, Tdomes Craig - craigtyree2014@gmail.com
 
Walston, Greg - 1116 Windy Meadows Dr., Burleson, TX, 76028
 
 
CLASS OF 1971
 
Parsons, Bob - bob.parsons@fuse.net
 
Rumke, Shirley (Turner) - goldenretr@msn.com
 
Schmadel, Donna - dschmadel@msn.com
 
 
 
CLASS OF 1972
 
Ayer, Ramona (Masse) - mona.masse@gmail.com
 
Blackwell, Don - None listed
 
Fothergill, Mark G. - mfothergill@cinci.rr.com
 
Hagerman, Molly (Armstrong) - mollyarmstrong34@gmail.com
 
Hoppins, Debbie (Godsey) - debbie.godsey@yahoo.com
 
Kelsey, Dan - dkelsey8165@gmail.com
 
Klenk, Carol (Heck) - nc2heck@gmail.com
 
Leopold, Connie - cjldaisy@gmail.com
 
 
McChristian, Cynthia (Kollenberg) - cynthiakollenberg@yahoo.com
 
Miller, Larry V. - l.m@cinci.rr.com
 
Schickner, Theodore - njschickner12@gmail.com
 
Stagman, Lynda - lstagman@fuse.net
 
 
 
CLASS OF 1973
 
Amann, Jo Ann (Niehaus) - joannniehaus@yahoo.com
 
Bates, Kenny - kenbates389@gmail.com
 
Benzinger, Terri (Ballman) - ballmal.ta@gmail.com
 
 
Bush, Paula (McCulley) - 1954psm@gmail.com
 
Doxsey, Rick - None listed
 
Gerbus, Mary (Matson) - marypm315@gmail.com
 
Hardy, Tom - 73thardy@gmail.com
 
Lozier, Mark - lozier@guse.net 
 
McGlothlin, Joy - joyc6RoL4@yahoo.com
 
Nagel, Cindy (Mullen) - cindymullen@hotmail.com
 
Noschang, Mark - noschang1311@icloud.com
 
Schrenk, John - deborah_wallen@yahoo.com
 
Schwettman, Hal - hschwettman@outlook.com
 
Sess, Fred - fsess@comcast.net (765-825-0095)
 
Slaughter, Gayle (Clyburn) - gayleclyburn@yahoo.com
 
Smedley, Nancy (Schickner) - njschickner12@gmail.com
 
Specht, Carol (Schulzrinne) - carol_schulzrinne@yahoo.com
 
Tonnis, JoAnn (Lozier) - jloz@fuse.net
 
Wolf, Jan (Doxsey) - jandoxsey@gmail.com
 
Zimmer, Georgia (Coddington) - coddingtong323@gmail.com
 
 
CLASS OF 1974
 
Beinke, Don - dlbinky@outlook.com
 
Boyce, Judith - boycejudith0@gmail.com
 
Lehmkuhl, James - jamac0032@yahoo.com
 
 
Tritsch, Jim - jimmytcash@ymail.com
 
 
CLASS OF 1975
 
Flischel, Don - dflischel@fuse.net
 
 
Schiering, Mike - mkschiering@gmail.com
 
Tasset, Nancy (Klusmeier) - njklus@yahoo.com
 
Tobergta, Brian - born2tile@gmail.com
 
Vandergriff, Cindy (Heckmann) - checkmann22@gmail.com
 
Weisman, Mike - mike@mikeweisman.com
 
 
CLASS OF 1976
 
Renner, Amy (Webb) - arenner458@gmail.com
 
Stoehr, Phil - pasto@fuse.net
 
 
CLASS OF 1977
 
Amann, Kathie (Ruff) - kathieruff@gmail.com
 
Hughes, Rick - rhughes2@zoomtown.com
 
Lee, Pixie (Lerch) - PB185079@ncr.com
 
Rutz, Don - cj7@fuse.net
 
Schiering, Sue (Weakley) - weakly.sue@gmail.com
 
Schroth, Ellen (Mahlenkamp) - elmahlenkamp@gmail.com
 
Specht, Tom - tspecht9801@gmail.com
 
 
CLASS OF 1978
 
Broomfield, Monica "Kay" (Austin) - austinmkay@aol.com
 
Harris, Mona (Stewart) - mgstew2017@gmail.com 
 
 
CLASS OF 1979
 
Corcoran, Ruth - nanaof6cincy@aol.com
 
Hamburg, Barb (Daugherty) - barbdaugherty@hotmail.com