1980-1989

CLASS OF 1980
 
 
CLASS OF 1981
 
 
CLASS OF 1982
 
Hempel, Dave - dhempel63@gmail.com
 
 
CLASS OF 1983
 
Brennan, Kathleen - kathleenbrennan65@gmail.com
 
 
 
CLASS OF 1984
 
Cook, Steve - scook007@hotmail.com
 
 
Wind, Jenni - bahamawind@gmail.com
 
 
CLASS OF 1985
 
Blessing, Steve - blessingsj66@gmail.com
 
Harmon, Thomas - harmont711@gmail.com
 
 
CLASS OF 1986
 
Agin, Tim - tagin@wesco.com
 
Ruff, Marchelle (Dean) - marchelledean@hotmail.com
 
 
CLASS OF 1987
 
Blessing, Lisa - blessilm@yahoo.com
 
 
Fitzgerald, Darryl - ilooknlike@yahoo.com
 
Smith, Charlene - cnicole224@hotmail.com
 
 
CLASS OF 1988
 
Eggleston, Shonya (Agin) - shonyaagin23@gmail.com
 
Koehling, Sue (Huber) - susanhuber@zoomtown.com
 
Pierce, Michelle (Barnett) - michelle.barnett@chws.com
 
Riga, Shelly (Dawson) - tdawson@cinci.rr.com
 
 
CLASS OF 1989
 
Harmon, David - dbone42@hotmail.com
 
Murray, James - jmurrs@yahoo.com
 
Renzenbrink, Kim - krenz999@gmail.com
 
Wuerth, Jeff - jeff.wuerth@yahoo.com