1990-1999

CLASS OF 1990
 
Eison, Nicole - None listed
 
Nickel, Mike - mike@boatechnology.com
 
 
CLASS OF 1991
 
Holger, Brian - brianholger@gmail.com
 
McNamara, Sean 
 
 
CLASS OF 1993
  
Kramer, Cari - ckramer444@gmail.com
 
Lawson, Stephanie - jerronjosh12@yahoo.com
 
Sander, Brandie (Baumann) - blsander01@yahoo.com
 
Stenger-Cable, Michelle - acctgchk2002@gmail.com
 
Stenger, Ronnie - firedental@aol.com
 
Ungerbuhler, Chrissy (Madden) - clum2875@gmail.com
 
Walker, Bridgette - bridgettew75@gmail.com
 
Wuerth, Ronnie - wuerth124@gmail.com
 
 
CLASS OF 1994
 
Benedict, Adam - adam.benedict@yahoo.com
 
 
Cucchetti, Chris - cfcucch@hotmail.com
 
Huber, Matt
 
 
CLASS OF 1995
 
Eison, Jacqulyn - eisonjacqulyn@yahoo.com
 
Slaughter, Talia - slaughterhouze2@gmail.com 
 
 
CLASS OF 1996
 
Benedict, Kevin - kbenedict@fuse.net
 
 
CLASS OF 1997
 
Hoeffer, Jessica (Centers) - Jessicaanderson58@me.com
 
Lovitz, Tara (Cooper)  tara.lovitz@gmail.com
 
Siegel, Brian - brian.siegel@yahoo.com
 
 
 
CLASS OF 1998
 
Centers, Michael - centersmj79@gmail.com
 
 
CLASS OF 1999
 
Benedict, Eric - ericb221@yahoo.com
 
Day, Mark - madd513@yahoo.com