2000-2009

CLASS OF 2000
 
Lawson, Emily (Fairall) - fairall.em@pg.com
 
 
CLASS OF 2002
 
Benedict, David - dmbene2@yahoo.com
 
Kemphaus, Alex - ajkemphaus@me.com
 
 
CLASS OF 2003
 
Johnson, Mika (Karikari) - shamika.karikari@gmail.com
 
Simpson, Ryan - simpson.ryanm@yahoo.com
 
 
CLASS OF 2004
 
Lipscomb, Santana - None listed
 
Majors, Brandon - majorsbpm@gmail.com
 
 
CLASS OF 2005
 
Hanson, Tom - hansontr@mail.uc.edu
 
Hatfield, John - hatfiejc@gmail.com
 
Steele, Kevin - kevinjr.ks@gmail.com
 
Winkler, Mike - None listed
 
 
CLASS OF 2006
 
Basil, Will - will.basil@gmail.com
 
Busch, Rebeka - rebekabusch@gmail.com
 
Cain, Lawrence - Lawrencecainjr@gmail.com
 
Hernandez, Flora (Guethlein) - fguethlein25@gmail.com
 
Ingle, Daniel - budna.99@hotmail.com

Ireland, Christina - Cdekors@gmail.com
 
Jensen, Keri - klyn224@gmail.com
 
Lee, Ricardo - None listed
 
Matthews, Antonio - antoniomatthews@ymail.com
 
 
CLASS OF 2007
 
Benedict, Ann - annieb078@gmail.com
 
Poellnitz, Antonio - None listed
 
Priore, Brittney (Ayers) - bayers39@gmail.com
 
Ruter, Braden - braden.ruter@gmail.com
 
Stretch, Meagan - Meagan_stretch@yahoo.com
 
 
CLASS OF 2008
 
 
Bush, Khala - kbush9021@gmail.com
 
Chapman, Tanisha (Lawson) - lawtj03@gmail.com
 
 
CLASS OF 2009
 
Moeller, Ryan - ryanmoeller4@gmail.com