NCH Board of Education

board membersWelcome,
The North College Hill Board of Education is composed of five elected members who serve four-year terms.
The Board is charged with the responsibility to maintain and govern the public schools in the district in accordance with state and federal laws and to assure financial stability. The Board formulates policy to establish purposes, programs, and procedures in the best interests of our students and the smooth operation of the district as a whole.
The public is welcome and encouraged to attend all Board meetings and to address the Board on important issues. Meeting dates and times are listed below.
On behalf of the Board I would like to express my appreciation for the support and trust given by district residents, students, and staff. We have an outstanding school district, excellent teachers, and a supportive community. Student achievement continues to rise, and our students are involved in many community and extra-curricular activities. We will continue to strive to provide an excellent educational experience to meet the needs of each student.


To contact a Board member, please email them directly (see below).
The NCH Board of Education meets at 6:30 PM on the second Monday of every month except for November (third Monday).  Meetings are held at the Board Office located at 1731 Goodman Avenue.
Monica Lanton, President
Donte Foster, Vice President 
Angela Graver, Board Member
Barbara Graves, Board Member
Helen O'Rourke, Board Member