Coaching Staff

North College Hill Coaches

 

 

Football

High School

David Pool ********** dapsdaps27@yahoo.com

Carlos Davis ******** Carlos_davis91@yahoo.com

Lester Sledge ******* Lsledge8924@gmail.com

Landra White ******* coachwhite008@gmail.com

Eric Morton ********* Emorton3441@gmail.com

 

Middle School

Anthony Fears ***** tfierce11@gmail.com

Ahshai Stewart **** stewart.a@nchcityschools.org

 

Volleyball

High School

Janeen Johnson **** Johnson.j@nchcityschools.org

Robert Roberson *** Roberson.r@nchcityschools.org  

 

Middle School

Diamond Johnson ** diamondjohnson904@yahoo.com

 

Girls Soccer

High School

Rachael D'andrea *** dandrea.r@nchcityschools.org

 

Middle School

Christopher Munz *** munz.c@nchcityschools.org

 

Cheerleading

High School

Kimberley Stewart *** stewart.k@nchcityschools.org

 

Middle School

Latashia Sawyer **** Sawyer.l@nchcityschools.org

 

Wrestling

High School

Robert Roberson *** Roberson.r@nchcityschool.org

Robert Jones ******* rjones4642@gmail.com

 

Middle School

Aaron Wilson ****** wilson.a@nchcityschools.org

 

Boys Basketball

High School                        

Shannon Minor ****** Minor.s@nchcityschools.org                                          

Paul White *********** whitepaul4545@gmail.com 

Alex Kemphaus ***** ajkemphaus@me.com

Brandon Robinson ** brandonrobinson513@gmail.com

Evan Heitman ******* evanheitman@yahoo.com

 

Middle School

Lawrence Cain ****** lcainjr@abundanceuniversity.net                          

   

Girls Basketball

High School    

Dante Barker ******* dante_sr@me.com  

Kyle Taylor ********** taylor.k@nchcityschools.org

Laura Schneider **** schneider.l@nchcityschools.org 

 

Middle School        

 

Bowling

High School

Maurice Jefferson *** Mojeff.mj@gmail.com 

 

Track

High School

Chad Yeargin ******* c@nchcityschools.org

 

Baseball

High School

Casey McWhorter **** mcwhorter.c@nchcityschools.org

Noland McWhorter *** nolanmcwhorter19@gmail.com

 

Middle School

 

Softball

High School

Ebon Wilder ********** wilder.e@nchcityschools.org

Aline Tabit ************ tabit.a@nchcityschools.org

 

Athletic Director

Carol Anderson ****** anderson.c@nchcityschools.org

513 728-4785 Extension: 11241

 

Assistant Athletic Director

Brandon Howard ***** howard.b@nchcityschools.org

513 728-4783 Extension: 10001

 

On-Site Supervisor

 

 

 Athletic Trainer

Jirequez Fair-Harris ** Jirequez.Fair-Harris@cchmc.org