North College Hill City School District

Coaching Staff

NCH Coaching Staff

 

Football

 

Varsity

Derek Wiggins-   Wiggins.d@nchcityschools.org

Dan Winkler-       d@nchcityschools.org

Chad Yeargin-     Yeargin.c@nchcityschools.org

Landra White-      coachwhite008@gmail.com

Donnie Stewart-  stewart95@gmail.com

 

 

Middle School

Anthony Fears-     tfierce11@gmail.com

Aaron Wilson-       awilson693@gmail.com

 

Volleyball

 

Varsity

Janeen Johnson - Johnson.j@nchcityschools.org 

Robert Roberson – Roberson.r@nchcityschools.org 

 

Middle School

Danielle Zickefoose-   zickefoose.d@nchcityschools.org

Brittney Wolteman- b@nchcityschools.org

 

Girls Soccer

Maura craigroach@gmail.com

 

Boys Soccer

Cameron Ferris-camerontferris@hotmail.com

 

Cheerleading

Varsity

Kimberley Stewart- k@nchcityschools.org

 

Middle School

Latashia Sawyer- Sawyer.l@nchcityschools.org

 

Wrestling

 

Varsity

Robert Roberson- Roberson.r@nchcityschool.org

Robert Jones-      rkpmes4642@gmail.com

 

Middle School

Aaron Wilson-     awilson693@gmail.com

 

Boys  Basketball                                                    Girls Basketball

 

Varsity                                                                              Varsity

Shannon Minor Minor.s@nchcityschools.org                  Dante Barker- dante_sr@me.com

Paul White whitepaul4545@gmail.com                           Kyle Taylor- K@nchcityschools.org

Alex Kemphaus-  ajkemphaus@me.com                        Laura Schneider- l@nchcityschools.org

Evan Heitman- evanheitman@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Middle School

Lawrence l@nchcityschools.org                                       Michele Miller- miller.m@nchcityschools.org

Demarcus Smith- marcussmith225@gmail.com               Alvin Grace- grace.a@nchcityschools.org

 

Track

 

Varsity

Chad c@nchcityschools.org

 

Baseball

Brandon b@nchcityschools.org

 

Softball

Ebon Wilder wilder.e@nchcityschools.org

Aline Tabet  a@nchcityschools.org

 

Athletic Director

Carol Anderson- anderson.c@nchcityschools.org

513 728-4785 ext. 11241

cell 513 379-3689

 

Assistant Athletic Director

Brandon Howard-               howard.c@nchcityschools.org

513 728-4785 ext.

Cell 513 338-7867

 

On-Site Supervisor

Janeen Johnson-johnson.j@nchcityschools.org

 

 Athletic Trainer

Kyle Rogers-  rogers@cchmc.org