Coaching Staff

NCH Coaching Staff

North College Hill Coaches

 

 

Football

 

Varsity

Derek Wiggins- Wiggins.d@nchcityschools.org

Dan Winkler- d@nchcityschools.org

Chad Yeargin- Yeargin.c@nchcityschools.org

Landra White-coachwhite008@gmail.com

Donnie Stewart- stewart95@gmail.com

 

 

Middle School

Anthony Fears-tfierce11@gmail.com

Aaron Wilson- awilson693@gmail.com

 

Volleyball

 

Varsity

Janeen Johnson - Johnson.j@nchcityschools.org  

Robert Roberson – Roberson.r@nchcityschools.org  

 

Middle School

Danielle Zickefoose -zickefoose.d@nchcityschools.org

Brittney Wolteman- b@nchcityschools.org

 

Girls Varsity Soccer

Maura Craig- m@nchcityschools.org

Middle School

Nicole Apke- apke.n@nchcityschools.org

 

Boys Varsity Soccer

Rachel Roseman -roseman.r@nchcityschools.org

 

Varsity Cheerleading

Kimberley k@nchcityschools.org

 

Middle School

Latashia Sawyer- Sawyer.l@nchcityschools.org

 

Wrestling

 

Varsity

Robert Roberson- Roberson.r@nchcityschool.org

Robert Jones- rjones4642@gmail.com

 

Middle School

Aaron Wilson- wilson.a@nchcityschools.org

 

Boys  Basketball                                                                     

 

Varsity                            

Shannon Minor Minor.s@nchcityschools.org                                          

Paul White whitepaul4545@gmail.com Kyle Taylor- taylor.k@nchcity schools.org

Alex Kemphaus-  ajkemphaus@me.com                                               

Evan Heitman- evanheitman@yahoo.com

 

Middle School

Lawrence Cain -cain.l@nchcityschools.org                           

Demarcus Smith- marcussmith225@gmail.com   

 

 Girls Basketball

Varsity    

  Dante Barker- dante_sr@me.com  

  Laura Schneider- l@nchcityschools.org            

 

Track

 

Varsity

Chad Yeargin c@nchcityschools.org

 

Baseball

Brandon Howard- howard.b@nchcityschools.org

 

Softball

Ebon Wilder wilder.e@nchcityschools.org

Aline Tabit-tabit.a @nchcityschools.org

 

Athletic Director

Carol Anderson- anderson.c@nchcityschools.org

513 728-4785 ext. 11241

 

 

Assistant Athletic Director

Brandon Howard- howard.b@nchcityschools.org

513 728-4783 ext.10001

 

On-Site Supervisor

Janeen Johnson-johnson.j@nchcityschools.org

 

 

Athletic Trainer

Kyle Rogers- rogers@cchmc.org